While My Guitar Gently Weeps

Ferris Durden While My Guitar Gently Weeps

Released November 29, 2021

Written by

George Harrison

Produced by

SJ Warman

Mixed by

Kevin Szymanski

Mastered by

Jim DeMain

The Musicians

Paul Wesley

Vocals, Piano, Percussion

Nate Barnes


Trevor Nealon


SJ Warman

Guitars, Bass, B3

Yann Selka

Background Vocals

Willow Eden

Background Vocals

Apple Music Ferris Durden
Spotify Ferris Durden
YouTube Music Ferris Durden
Amazon Music Ferris Durden
Pandora Ferris Durden
Deezer Ferris Durden
Ferris Durden

Join The Club

Email Sign Up
I agree to give Ferris Durden my info here so they can contact me with news, new music, and more! *

Start typing and press Enter to search